How can I delete my Fiverr account? Steps

I will guide you on how to Delete Your Fiverr Account. For the general public wondering how to deactivate or delete their Fiverr Account, there are easy steps to help you do that.

How to Delete Fiverr Account

The following steps are taken to delete Fiver account:

To deactivate your account: 

  1. Once logged in, click your profile picture, and then click Settings > Account.
  2. In the ACCOUNT DEACTIVATION section, select a reason from the drop-down list.
  3. Click Deactivate Account.
    You will receive a message indicating that your Fiverr account is closed.

ATTENTION!

  • If you have funds in your account, you will need to withdraw your funds before deactivating your account.
  • If you would like to use your existing email address for your new account, you must first change the email address on your existing account, and then close the account. To do so:

    1. Click your profile picture found on the top menu bar, and then select Settings.
    2. Update the Email field, and click Save.
      You will receive an email confirmation to your new email address. Please click the link in the email to continue.

      Note: If you were SMS-verified, you will receive an SMS phone code. Please enter it into the verification box on your 
      Settings page. Your changes will then be updated.
    3. After you’ve closed your account, you can now create a new account using the email address of your choice.

I hope the above steps was very helpful, kindly share this to your friends on social media.

About admin

SYLVESTER AUGUSTUS, AKWA IBOM STATE, NIGERIA CONTACT: [email protected]

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.