How to Hide and Unhide Facebook Post (Guide)

The clear difference between hiding and deleting a Facebook post is just on the effects, for example,  Hiding a post that you’ve shared from your Page will remove it from your Facebook’s Timeline and not from your Facebook’s activity log. When you delete a Facebook post, you’ll permanently remove it from your FB Page, including your Facebook Page’s activity log. How To hide or delete a post from your Facebook Page:

The steps on how to perform the task of hiding and unhiding posts are highlighted below.

How to Hide and Unhide Facebook Post

The following steps are used to hide Facebook post:

  1. Go to the post on your Page’s Timeline
  2. Click  in the top-right corner
  3. Select Hide from Timeline or Delete
How to hide and unhide a Facebook Post

How to Unhide a post you’ve hidden:

The following steps are used to simply unhide hidden post:

  1. Click Settings at the top of your Facebook Page
  2. Click Activity Log in the left column
  3. Click  next to the post you want to unhide and select Allowed on Page

Still, having difficulty deleting or hiding your Facebook post on your wall? Please leave us with your comment or check:

Read Also

About admin

SYLVESTER AUGUSTUS, AKWA IBOM STATE, NIGERIA CONTACT: sylvastallone010@gmail.com

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.