How to See who Blocked You on Facebook

Find Out Who Blocked You On Facebook: Blocking is the most powerful item used by Facebook users to deal with unwanted friends, when you are blocked, you won’t see anything about such individual anymore, your messages won’t deliver to him/her, you won’t be able to view the person’s profile and you won’t see any of the person’s post any longer on your news feed.  

How do you know if truly you have being blocked? 

It is not easy to distinguish between being blocked by a friend on Facebook or the friend deactivate or deleted his/her Facebook account because both have the same signs. But no worries, this article will tell you the major difference between being blocked and account deleted. 

To start with, search for the person that you think might have blocked you on Facebook through his full name on your Facebook account, if you do not see that person from the result, then it is likely you have being block or it may be that the person removed himself from Facebook

Then try go to the last conversation you had with the person on messenger, if his profile picture is blank and the name is not a link that will take you to his profile, then you should understand those are traces of being block, forward a message to him and see if it will deliver, if not then you might have being block  

Still not certain? Try to report any of the messages as spam to Facebook, from the top right corner of the messages box click on action and select “report as spam or abuse…” Then select “Record several individuals in the conversation for harassment or hazards, or to have a jeopardized account” from the New tab opened and confirm, if the response is that you are not allowed to do such action then it is most likely you have being blocked.  

To ascertain, search for the name on Google using this format “name+surname+Facebook” Google will show you the individual profile link but you can access it, just copy his username which is after the Facebook URL, then paste it behind www.graph.facebook.com/username in a new tab and send, this URL will bring the individual Facebook information if and only if the person is still active on Facebook. So if it didn’t display any information then it means the person is no longer on Facebook but if it displays the individual information, then I’m sorry to inform you, you have being blocked.

The final step is actually the simplest and easiest, all you need to do is connect with the mutual friends which exist between you and the individual, ask if the individual is still available on Facebook and if they can still view his profile, if their answers are positive, then it is confirmed, you have being blocked.

Read Also

How to Change Facebook Password Without Waste of Time

How Do I Download My Instagram Photos

Send Friend Request on Facebook

How to Save Facebook Videos to Phone

See Deleted Facebook Messages

Log Out Facebook Account

Shortest Way to Change Password on Facebook

Download Instagram on Android

How Do I Connect Your Instagram To Facebook

How do I Permanently Delete My Facebook

How can I mark an item as sold on Facebook Marketplace?

How To Uncover Hidden Messages on Facebook

How to Search Facebook Friends By Phone Number

How to Synchronize Facebook Contacts on Android

Pay Money to Friends Through Facebook

How to Sign In To Facebook For Free

View Your Pokes On Facebook

How to Change Facebook Password

How to Make Your Facebook Profile Completely Private

Close Or Delete My Account Permanently Right Now

Steps On How To Send Pokes On Facebook

How Do I Send Pokes to My Facebook Friends

Join Marketplace Facebook – Join Marketplace Buy and Sell | FB Marketplace

About admin

SYLVESTER AUGUSTUS, AKWA IBOM STATE, NIGERIA CONTACT: [email protected]

View all posts by admin →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.